Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cafe Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cambridge, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cafe Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katekatie98 about 1 hour ago

Bacon, Ham, or Sausage

This is the best biscuit breakfast Sammy I have ever had. I am obsessed, truly, I wish I could eat it everyday. I think about it often, I dream about it more.

Alicemxiao 2 days ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

These pancakes are truly to die for. Fluffy, bright, and fresh. You have to try them!

Ariana 7 days ago

Crab Cake with Avocado & Arugula

Best Benedict I've ever had. The home fries are so good. It's addicting!

Milzymurrell 7 days ago

Caramelized Spiced Pears and Pecans French Toast

What can I say.. Cafe Luna is always on point. The french toast was crisp-on the edges, not too sweet, fluffy and full of flavor. I haven't had a complaint to date. If you haven't, try the crab cake Benedict on the biscuit... yummy

Mdipietro34 9 days ago

Roasted Pear, Bacon, & Gorgonzola

Brunch at Cafe Luna is sweet delight! My favorite omelette is spot on, full of flavor and yet, feels light. My partner's favorite dish is the crabs cake Benedict and he is not easily impressed but loves the Benedict options at Cafe Luna!! My daughter devours the Chilaquiles and when asked her favorite dish, she insists that I clarify which category because she has so many!

Bbaker6225 1 day ago

Country Biscuit Breakfast Sliders

These breakfast sliders are to die for! Perfectly fluffy and buttery with a great selection of toppings to round out the meal. I usually go for chicken sausage or avocado, and then get a chai latte to drink. This dish is definitely up there as one of my favorites in Camberville

Sohaybatwa 6 days ago

Caramelized Bananas and Pecans French Toast

One of the best in cambridge. They made it with love. Never come here and miss it

Ariana 7 days ago

Grilled Honey Butter Biscuit

Unreal. So delicious

Carla 9 days ago

The "Kitchen Sink"

The order size was perfect! And the whole plate was well flavored and balanced! Each item complimented each other. So good!

Jacobmazyck 12 days ago

Cinnamon French Toast

Absolutely phenomenal French toast, they use quality bread and an appropriate amount of cinnamon to create a delightful experience. Pair it with home fries and some fruit and you have everything needed for a quality breakfast.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA