Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cafe Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cambridge, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cafe Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Timothybergeron12 about 19 hours ago

Crab Cake with Avocado & Arugula

Phenomenal! The crab was soft, fresh and sweet and balanced perfectly with the rich avocado and peppery arugula lightly placed within the softest 3 egg omelet. I had mine with a side of delicate fresh fruit. Trust me..... Go here..... GET THIS

Redbeargirl 2 days ago

Chilaquiles (aka Breakfast Nachos)

Had this for my birthday brunch, absolutely delicious!

Mattgauthier6 7 days ago

Roasted Vegetable Hash Plate

Seasoned to perfection. Great breakfast or brunch meal for a vegetarian looking for something more savory. The biscuits take the cake as well!

A 7 days ago

Caramelized Bananas and Pecans French Toast

If you're looking for french toast, look no further. The caramelization and pecans elevate perfectly prepared slices of french toast and, if you're like me, you will have leftovers for days!

Paige 20 days ago

Raspberry Kiss with Chocolate, Raspberry Mascarpone & Fresh Raspberries French Toast

Such a treat! This french toast was gooey, chocolate-y, decadent... but the whipped cream and fresh berries cut the richness just right. Beautiful presentation too! My favorite treat meal at Cafe Luna!

Nayeon94 23 days ago

London Fog

I had the decaf Iced London Smog with oat milk, and it was the best iced tea/coffee beverage I've ever had! It was a little sweet and creamy with a strong flavor of earl gray. I'll be getting it again!

Nadia about 1 month ago

Caramelized Spiced Pears or Bananas with Pecans French Toast

The french toast was absolutely delicious. I visit Cafe Luna for brunch frequently and the caramelized banana french toast is one of my favorite items. The homemade cinnamon bread set this french toast apart from others.

Aakanshabhalla about 1 month ago

Mixed Fresh Fruit French Toast

Perfect balance of fruit and french toast without being overly sweet. Cafe Luna never fails to disappoint on classic and comforting brunch items that make it my favorite brunch spot in town. So many delicious options for all flavor palettes, and unique items available as well

Sara about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash

The corned beef hash is the best!! I love getting this as a side dish every time I visit Cafe Luna. I especially love getting this with my waffles w/Nutella, strawberries and bananas - swat & savory! ALSO, the best drink ever? The iced latte with oat milk and their amazing vanilla syrup (made in house!).

Sweet about 1 month ago

Lemon Curd and Blueberry Compote French Toast

The lemon curd and blueberry compote French toast (made with the house cinnamon swirl bread) was absolutely wonderful ! Top notch. Every ingredient was carefully selected and tastefully presented. The lemon curd was light and refreshing. Add that to the blueberry compote and you have just the right blend of flavors to pique even the most jaded breakfast palate. This isn't your typical Sunday church social French toast that needs to be drowned in fake maple syrup from a plastic lady bottle. It was bite after bite of deliciousness !

Dabao01810 about 1 month ago

Smoked Duck with Roasted Fig Jam & Arugula

Duck Eggs Benedict was a culinary masterpiece and I am going back next weekend to get it again, as well as try a different sweet dish. Would highly recommend!

Ridsha about 2 months ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

The most fluffy and delicious lemon ricotta pancakes ever! We've been going to Cafe Luna since 2013 and get these pancakes every single time - they're the best!

Mark about 2 months ago

Caramelized Bananas & Pecans Waffles

I order from Cafe Luna all the time. Kind people, great service. Food is always hot and fresh when dining in, always packaged well and STILL HOT when ordering take out/delivery. Recommend the waffles, chicken sausage, and biscuits!!!

Ninafr about 2 months ago

Fresh Fruit of the Day French Toast

The cinnamon swirl makes it sooooo unbelievably good. It doesn't even need anything on it; but the honey butter is on another level. We started coming here almost weekly for the weekend brunch. One of the best places to eat in the Boston/Cambridge area hands down.

Victoriareim 2 days ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

Cafe Luna is our favorite breakfast spot around Boston hands down. Went for the first time on Valentine's Day and got the lemon ricotta pancakes (AMAZING!!) and the crab cake omelette which was also amazing! Service was lovely and the biscuits were the best too. Can't wait to come again.

Miczeng21 4 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

It was really good. It had the perfect amount of spice and flavor of a buffalo chicken wrap. It could get a little messy with the amount of sauce they put in it so be prepared with napkins.

Jpalmer8814 7 days ago

Country Biscuit Breakfast Sliders

One of the best breakfast sandwiches I've ever had! The fig jam compliments the bacon, egg, and greens perfectly! Still thinking about this dish after almost a year!

Claradawley 18 days ago

Nutella Stuffed with Banana or Strawberries Waffles

The best waffles I have ever had! So many strawberries and a generous portion of nutella too. Presentation was next level too. Love Cafe Luna!

Paige 20 days ago

Roasted Vegetable Hash Plate

Loved this dish! The veggies were caramelized and crispy on the outside, but soft on the inside... I got this with poached eggs and the runny yolk was the perfect compliment! Love the fall flavors and tasted decadent but not too heavy.

Bria 29 days ago

Wings & Waffles

I love Cafe Luna! Have been coming here for brunch over the last 3 years, definitely has become my favorite brunch spot! I've tried so many things on the menu, all of which are delicious but I really enjoyed the wings (with mango habanero) & waffles. The waffle was crispy and sweet, and came with a side of honey butter. The wings were so tasty & delicious. I'm never disappointed when I come to Cafe Luna, everything is amazing! You seriously can't go wrong.

Laurahill117 about 1 month ago

Black Forest Ham with Spinach, Avocado & Tomato

I have been going to Cafe Luna pretty consistently for over a year now and have ordered thus dish about 80% of the time because it is just thay good. The black forest ham tops bacon in all aspects, which I really didn't think anything would. Service is always amazing here, even when I sit at the bar for a quick bite. I would highly recommend for a brunch get together, first date, or treating your parents to the best pancakes in Boston!

Nayeon94 about 1 month ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

These pancakes are the best I've ever had! I love pancakes so I have them every week and ever since I've tried Cafe Luna's lemon ricotta pancakes, I keep coming back for more. They're fluffy and sweet but not overly sweet because of the tangy and refreshing lemon flavor. It's the perfect combination! I easily finish the whole plate each time.

Ifrosty0525 about 1 month ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

These were so good! Light and fluffy with the perfect sweetness from the lemon and berries, you barely need to add any syrup at all! Perfect brunch item.

Murphy about 1 month ago

Lemon Curd and Blueberry Compote Waffles

Cafe Luna is our favorite breakfast/brunch place. We come here about 2 times a month on average. The waffles are nice and crisp and don't get soggy which is awesome. They have a delicious lemon curd and fresh blueberries on top with a lemon cream in between the 2 waffles. I've also had multiple types of omelets, mexican tacos, multiple types of eggs benedict, biscuits, lemon ricotta pancakes, and many other items. You can literally close you eyes, point to an item on the menu and you wont be disappointed. Oh yeah, and the owners and staff are amazing!

French about 2 months ago

Crab Cake & Avocado

Absolutely delicious!! A favorite that I can't help but get time and again. The flavors go perfectly together

Bthom814 about 2 months ago

Lobster & Avocado

This was my first time at Cafe Luna and the lobster and avocado Benedict was extremely delicious and it certainly lived up to the hype! I will absolutely get this again. My friend also got the Corned beef hash Benedict and that was equally as delicious!

Feedyourmantra3 about 2 months ago

Roasted Vegetable & Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Absolutely amazing! From presentation to taste! We reviewed this on our food blog and posted and shared how amazing this meal was. I already have three followers who plan on try your food this week! We will definitely be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA